Direktlänk till inlägg 23 mars 2010

My first smile in days!!!

Av walina alamadine - 23 mars 2010 15:59

I thought i would never smile again.Mom said i would if something was realy funny.But i did today.It felt fantastic like i never smiled before.I talked to someone concerning my feelings.It went well, i felt your presence.School was better today.I think am pulling through it all.I talked to my sister too.It felt so good.I cannot say i am happy now cos i still feel that empty space. Do u think  it will it ever be filled? How about you are u happy where u are? 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av walina alamadine - 6 april 2010 12:56

Rule number 1 We are going to start by clearing our closets and cleaning our rooms.Trust me when u are done , u are going to feel so much better.Because it takes away stress and your life becomes much easier.I know there are many out there that hav...

Av walina alamadine - 24 mars 2010 13:18

I did not wake  up in tears this morning! Should i be happy or sad? A part of me feels like am gradualy trying to except your absence.But the other side is screaming not to forget you.It was at that  same moment that i thought....did you leave anythi...

Av walina alamadine - 23 mars 2010 11:18

It all came back to me this morning .Now i know why i am afraid to fall asleep.Because for a moment it feels as if you are still here and you never left.But when the morning comes i am shocked with the reminder that its indeed true.My heart is still ...

Av walina alamadine - 22 mars 2010 23:52

Its almost midnight but i can sleep.Do not know why i started this blogg  because i hate writing .Today its another day without you.I woke up with tears rolling down my cheeks.Just the thought of  going through another day without u hit me.It was the...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards