Direktlänk till inlägg 24 mars 2010

You live in me

Av walina alamadine - 24 mars 2010 13:18

I did not wake  up in tears this morning! Should i be happy or sad? A part of me feels like am gradualy trying to except your absence.But the other side is screaming not to forget you.It was at that  same moment that i thought....did you leave anything special to remind me of you?It was not untill i saw my image in the mirrow that it crossed my mind that indeed u left me with the most precious  suvenir that money cant buy and  thats me and my siblings.Soo long as we have life ,you will always live through  us.

 
 
Ingen bild

Evis

26 mars 2010 15:42

Så fint skrivet Walina :(

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av walina alamadine - 6 april 2010 12:56

Rule number 1 We are going to start by clearing our closets and cleaning our rooms.Trust me when u are done , u are going to feel so much better.Because it takes away stress and your life becomes much easier.I know there are many out there that hav...

Av walina alamadine - 23 mars 2010 15:59

I thought i would never smile again.Mom said i would if something was realy funny.But i did today.It felt fantastic like i never smiled before.I talked to someone concerning my feelings.It went well, i felt your presence.School was better today.I thi...

Av walina alamadine - 23 mars 2010 11:18

It all came back to me this morning .Now i know why i am afraid to fall asleep.Because for a moment it feels as if you are still here and you never left.But when the morning comes i am shocked with the reminder that its indeed true.My heart is still ...

Av walina alamadine - 22 mars 2010 23:52

Its almost midnight but i can sleep.Do not know why i started this blogg  because i hate writing .Today its another day without you.I woke up with tears rolling down my cheeks.Just the thought of  going through another day without u hit me.It was the...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards